image
 




 

THE COMPASSIONATE FRIENDS of cape town


Calendar of Events

July 2012

Constantiaberg Medi Clinic Monday 9th July @ 8:00 pm
Red Cross Children's Hospital Wednesday 18th July @ 3:00 pm
Bellville Library Saturday 21st July @ 6:00 pm
Kuilsriver Saturday 21st July @ 3:30 pm
Paarl Thursday 5th July @ 8:00 pm

August 2012

Constantiaberg Medi Clinic Monday 13th August @ 8:00 pm
Red Cross Children's Hospital Wednesday 15th August @ 3:00 pm
Bellville Library Saturday 18th August @ 6:00 pm
Kuilsriver Saturday 18th August @ 3:30 pm
Paarl Thursday 2nd August  @ 8:00 pm

September 2012

Constantiaberg Medi Clinic Monday 10th September @ 8:00 pm
Red Cross Children's Hospital Wednesday 19th September @ 3:00 pm
Bellville Library Saturday 15th September @ 6:00 pm
Kuilsriver Saturday 15th September @ 3:30 pm
Paarl Thursday 6th September @ 8:00 pm

October 2012

Constantiaberg Medi Clinic Monday 8th October @ 8:00 pm
Red Cross Children's Hospital Wednesday 17th October @ 3:00 pm
Bellville Library Saturday 20th October @ 6:00 pm
Kuilsriver Saturday 20th October @ 3:30 pm
Paarl Thursday 4th October @ 8:00 pm

November 2012

Constantiaberg Medi Clinic Monday 12th November @ 8:00 pm
Red Cross Children's Hospital Wednesday 21st November @ 3:00 pm
Bellville Library Saturday 17th November @ 6:00 pm
Kuilsriver Saturday 17th November @ 3:30 pm
Paarl Thursday 1st November @ 8:00 pm